Google+
 

Who are we?

Meet us

We are the team of young and utterly ambitious professionals with 5 years of working experience and a portfolio of over 100 clients.

"Nectarin" – is the medium size and large opportunities agency. Being on the list of the top 20 Russian agencies in turnover and number of clients we constantly forge ahead, raising the bar of our achievements every day!

Our distinguishing features are: first, all our ideas are totaly creative and are aimed at particular client's requirements. Second, our arsenal provides the number of technological tricks which you will be able to use only as our client. Unique technologies are the result of our experience in digital marketing particular trends.







Mission

To open the newest and highest technology opportunities to make our clients win.

Position

Advertising technologies for your business growth period, we do not accept remuneration if the results are not achieved.

Philosophy

We love to explore the new opportunities of the whirlwind world of internet technologies. Our curiosity always brings us to the leading edge and makes us the first in opening up what is new. We discover things that can change your business, revitalize it and open new development horizons. When we manage to build this bridge between your business and new technologies, when new customer flow starts to walk in – we are experiencing joy and happiness for being the first to offer it. This gives us a thrill)))

Push the button - get the result

Our values

  • Love what we do
  • Keep our word
  • Being result-oriented
  • Be on the move
  • Give our clients the best and the most effective technologies ever
  • Be aware today of what is in trend tomorrow
  • Be the best
 

One of our worthiest tasks is providing quality advertising response .By scrutinizing people’s behavior on the internet and their digital profiles, we are capable of singularizing the most effective flow for interoperating with your advertisement and help your project to focus on this flow. We take the task of finding the most appropriate way for placing the advertisement on the net as a personal challenge – the advertisement must work and bring good clients.

Objective

To become the leader in the world’s digital industry because of our technologies, techniques, products and professional staff. To create and continually develop technologies making them the best in the world!

Order

Log in

Google+
 

Кто мы

Давайте знакомиться!

Мы – команда молодых и крайне амбициозных профессионалов с пятилетним опытом работы и портфолио для более чем 100 клиентов.

"Nectarin" – агентство небольших размеров и огромных возможностей. Находясь в Топ-20 российских агентств по обороту и количеству клиентов, мы постоянно двигаемся вперед, поднимая планку своих достижений каждый день!

Нам есть чем выделиться среди коллег. Во-первых, все наши идеи максимально креативны и направлены на удовлетворение потребностей конкретного клиента. Во-вторых, в нашем арсенале имеется ряд технологических решений, которых Вы не найдете больше нигде. Уникальные технологии - результат нашего опыта в конкретных направлениях цифрового маркетинга.







Миссия

Открывать возможности самых передовых технологий для побед наших клиентов.

Позиционирование

Рекламные технологии для роста Вашего бизнеса, мы не берем вознаграждение, если не достигаем результата.

Философия

Мы любим, удивляться новым возможностям стремительного мира интернет-технологий. Наша любознательность всегда приводит нас на передний край и делает нас первыми в освоении нового. Именно там мы делаем открытия, которые могут изменить Ваш бизнес, дать ему новое дыхание, открыть новые горизонты для развития. Когда у нас получается построить этот мостик между Вашим бизнесом и новыми технологиями, когда по этому мостику начинает идти поток клиентов - мы испытываем радость и счастье, что первыми это предложили. Нас просто трясет от этого )))

нажми на кнопку - получишь результат

Наши ценности

  • Любить свое дело
  • Держать своё слово
  • Работать на результат
  • Быть в движении
  • Давать клиентам только лучшие и самые эффективные технологии
  • Знать сегодня, что будет в тренде завтра
  • быть лучшими
 

Одной из самых достойных задач для нас является обеспечение качества рекламного отклика. Изучая поведение людей в интернете, их цифровые профили, мы способны выделить из всех возможных самый качественный поток взаимодействий с Вашей рекламой и помочь Вашему проекту сосредоточиться на этом потоке. Мы воспринимаем как персональный вызов задачу по нахождению оптимальных способов для размещения рекламы в сети – реклама должна работать и она должна приводить качественных клиентов.

Цель

Стать признанным лидером в мировой digital индустрии благодаря своим технологиям, методикам, продуктам и профессионализму сотрудников. Создать и постоянно развивать свои технологии, сделав их лучшими в мире!

 

Отправить нам заявку

Вход