Ресурс 1 logo-nictarin

Form submitted

Thanks! We will contact you soon.

Все кейсы
AquAdetrim
gb gudkov

АкваДетрим

“Welcome

to the office”

with Alexander
Gudkov!

packaging

Aims of the
advertising
campaign

colors bg

To organise a coverage project in order to attract audience attention to the problem of vitamin D3 deficiency.

Target
audience

girl

25-45 y.o.

Mainly women, since usually they are the ones who buy medicine for family members

The solution
we offered

Solution 1

To hold a covering special project on the HeadHunter platform. hh.ru has proven and quality coverage of the audience with the “office worker” behaviour profile

Solution 2

To attract audience by using the acting of Alexander Gudkov, to communicate important information in a humorous way by using office worker models that are close to the target audience. The brand appears to be light, sunny and that’s exactly why the team decided to use humour to elaborate on the problem without making everything look difficult

Solution 3

To talk about difficult things using simple language, the language that the audience understands. The test to see how much D3 vitamin a user has and the ability to share your result on social media increased the level of communication with the user

phone
img1 img2 img3
button left button left
bg

Based on the insights, we came to the conclusion that our audience knows little about the effectiveness of the D3 vitamin and of the symptoms that a person has if they lack it. That’s why we decided to use Alexander Gudkov’s great acting skills so as to illustrate the symptoms of vitamin D3 deficiency. We came up with four composite characters that represent typical office workers, and the actor played each one of them. The reason we decided to use these characters and the hh.ru platform is that the majority of our target audience are office workers

screen from ad

Technologically our distinctive feature was the use of a 360 camera for creating a panoramic office view so as to increase user interaction and humour, since all of the main characters were played by the same person

How was it

play
preview
preview
preview
preview
img4 img5 img6
button left button left

We filmed 4 videos with Alexander Gudkov. A landing page with a 360 office panorama, a unique test the results of which can be shared in social media. Additionally, videos were being promoted via MyTarget in order to receive extra target reach of the audience

colors

Showings

97 200 000

Coverage

25 492 857

Clicks

100 380

Finished the test

13 433

Video views

27 341

Shared the test

1 821

Clicked on the “Buy” button

4 264

Video shares

4 228

Предыдущий кейс Следующий кейс

Ресурс 1 logo-nictarin

Форма отправлена!

В ближайшее время мы свяжемся с Вами  для обсуждения деталей.

logo-nictarin
Все кейсы
АкваДетрим
gb gudkov

АкваДетрим

“Добро

пожаловать

в офис”

с Александром
Гудковым

packaging

Задачи
рекламной
кампании

colors bg

Провести охватный проект с целью привлечения внимания аудитории
к проблематике нехватки витамина D3, актуализировать проблемы у взрослой аудитории

Целевая
аудитория

girl

25-40 лет

Преимущественно женщины, как лица, покупающие медикаменты для всей семьи

Какое решение
мы предложили

Решение 1

Запустить охватный спецпроект на площадке Head Hunter. hh.ru обладает качественным, проверенным охватом аудитории с поведенческим профилем “офисный работник”

Решение 2

Привлечь внимание аудитории ярким креативом с Александром Гудковым, иронично обыграть важную информацию, используя максимально близкие для ЦА образы офисных работников. Бренд легкий, солнечный, именно поэтому команда решила, не утяжеляя его, раскрыть проблематику в юмористическом стиле

Решение 3

Рассказать о сложном понятным языком - языком аудитории. Предоставить возможность пройти тест на уровень витамина D3 и поделиться своим результатом в социальных сетях для увеличения вовлеченности. Достройка целевого охвата достигнута путем продвижения роликов в социальных сетях

phone
img1 img2 img3
button left button left
bg

Основываясь на инсайтах, мы пришли к выводу, что наша аудитория недостаточно осведобмлена о необходимости витамина D3 и о симптомах его дефицита. Поэтому мы решили использовать актерское мастерство Александра Гудкова, чтобы наглядно показать, какие симптомы свидетельствуют о нехватке D3. Мы составили четыре собирательных образа типичных офисных работников, каждый из которых воплотил актер. Мы выбрали эти образы и площадку hh.ru потому, что значительная часть нашей ЦА - сотрудники офиса.

screen from ad

Чтобы усилить эффект интерактивного взаимодействия, мы использовали панорамную камеру для съемки офиса. Это также позволило подчеркнуть юмористический подход, ведь всех главных героев, которых пользователь встречает, путешествуя по офису, сыграл один актер.

Как это было

play
preview
preview
preview
preview
img4 img5 img6
button left button left

Сняты 4 видеоролика с Александром Гудковым. Сделан лендинг с 360-градусной панорамой офиса, на котором можно пройти уникальный тест и поделиться результатом в социальных сетях. Также ролики продвигались на платформе MyTarget для получения дополнительного целевого охвата аудитории

colors

Показы

97 200 000

Охват

25 492 857

Клики

100 380

Прошли тест

13 433

Просмотры видео

27 341

Шеры теста

1 821

Переходы по кнопке "купить"

4 264

Шеры видео

4 228

Предыдущий кейс Следующий кейс